Skip to Main Content

APIW Networks

APIW Networks

In addition to the New York/New Jersey area, APIW has additional Networks throughout the Country. For additional information on networks in your area, please contact the following network liaisons, or contact the APIW office at (973) 941-6024 or at info@apiw.org:

Atlanta
Alexis Vaughn, Senior Director of Agency Marketing
Cowbell Cyber
Tel: (678) 507-8251
Email: alexis@cowbellcyber.ai


Chicago:
Debbie Babcock, Associate Director
Katie School of Insurance and Risk Management
Illinois State University
Tel: (309) 438-3368
Email: debbie.babcock@ilstu.edu
 

The Hartford:
Wendi Maruschock, Director, Commercial Property Claims
The Hartford
Tel: (860) 624-0705
Email: Wendi.Maruschock@thehartford.com

OR

Crystal Cathcart, Product Sales Executive
Verisk
(Tel): (203) 815-44538
CCathcart@verisk.com

Miami
Renata Bauer, Vice President, Major Accounts
McLarens
Tel: (201) 923-0633
Email: renata.bauer@mclarens.com

 

Philadelphia
Julianne Shillington, Vice President
Ambridge Partners 
Tel: (215) 385-1555
Email: julianne.shillington@ambridge-group.com

 

Bay Area - San Francisco
Katie Kruizenga, JD, Executive Vice President
AmWINS Insurance Brokerage
Tel: (612) 802-6784
Email: katie.kruizenga@amwins.com

Or 
Carolyn Williamson, AVP
AmWINS Insurance Brokerage
Tel: (626) 755-6928
carolyn.williamson@amwins.com

 

Coming Soon - The Greater Boston area
Kristin Papianou, Client Engagement Executive
Verisk
Tel: (774) 256-1574
Email: KPapianou@verisk.com